Bestuur KWB Sint-Amandsberg

Deze personen zetten zich het hele jaar in om jullie een gevarieerd programma aan te bieden :

Geert VERLEYSEN
Voorzitter

Tel: 09/229.14.56
email: geert@kwbsintamandsberg.be
Helmut VERBERCKMOES
Ondervoorzitter

Tel: 09/227.05.95
email: helmut@kwbsintamandsberg.be
Norbert DE MEYER
Secretaris

Tel: 0475/84.20.82
email: norbert@kwbsintamandsberg.be
Paul ROBAEYST
Penningmeester

Tel: 09/251.71.67
email: paul@kwbsintamandsberg.be
Alberic VERWEEN
Public Relations

Tel: 09/229.14.11
email: info@kwbsintamandsberg.be
Jos REMY
Wijkmeester - Webmaster

Tel: 09/229.26.41
email: jos@kwbsintamandsberg.be
Clement TIMMERMAN
Wijkmeester

Tel: 09/228.49.74
email: clement@kwbsintamandsberg.be
Denis DE PAEPE
Wijkmeester

Tel: 09/251.26.43
email: denis@kwbsintamandsberg.be
Dirk Buysse
Wijkmeester

Tel: 0495/94.42.49
email: dirk.b@kwbsintamandsberg.be
Dirk VERMEIREN
Wijkmeester

Tel: 09/228.81.68
email: dirk@kwbsintamandsberg.be
Francis WISSAERT
Wijkmeester

Tel: 09/228.10.49
email: francis@kwbsintamandsberg.be
Guy DE LY
Wijkmeester

Tel: 0486/29.70.06
email: guy@kwbsintamandsberg.be
Guy GYDE
Wijkmeester

Tel: 09/225.85.80
email: guy.g@kwbsintamandsberg.be
Jacques LATAER
Wijkmeester

Tel: 09/229.17.31
email: jacques@kwbsintamandsberg.be
Jean-Pierre Vlerick
Wijkmeester

Tel: 09/330.04.00
email: jean-pierre@kwbsintamandsberg.be
Luc Hoste
Wijkmeester

Tel: 09/251.48.75
email: luc@kwbsintamandsberg.be
Nico VAN DEN ABEELE
Wijkmeester

Tel: 09/233.06.58
email: nico@kwbsintamandsberg.be
Olav HEIRMAN
Wijkmeester

Tel: 09/329.95.83
email: olav@kwbsintamandsberg.be
Werner VANDEVELDE
Wijkmeester

Tel: 09/228.07.35
email: info@kwbsintamandsberg.be
Willy DE PAEPE
Wijkmeester

Tel: 09/251.77.41
email: willy.dp@kwbsintamandsberg.be
Jan CALLANT
Externe Communicatie

Tel: 09/329.64.03
email: jan@kwbsintamandsberg.be